Free Shipping on USA orders over $50!

Chakra Stone Set 7 Chakra Gemstones Engraved with Sanskrit Chakra Symbols

Regular price $44.95

Chakra Stones Set of 7

Seven flat gemstone disks engraved with the sanskrit chakra symbols.

Root Chakra = Red Jasper
Sacral Chakra = Peach Aventurine
Solar Plexus Chakra = Golden Quartz
Heart Chakra = Green Aventurine
Throat Chakra = Lapis Lazuli
Third Eye Chakra = Blue Aventurine
Crown Chakra = Amethyst

The Chakra Stone Set comes with one of my basic chakra information sheets, all bagged in an organza bag for storage or ready to give as a gift.