Handmade Tools to Nourish Your Soul
Cart 0
Chakra Oils Set of 7 by Scentual Goddess

7 Chakra Oils Set - Aromatherapy Blends to Balance Your Chakras - Use During Meditation or Yoga


7 Chakra Oils Set

Set includes all seven chakra oils: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye & Crown Chakra Oils to use during meditation or yoga.  Each one comes in a convenient 1/3 oz roll-on glass bottle with black plastic screw on cap. Includes gift bag for storage, color of bag varies.

Share this Product

More from this collection